Skip to content

Be Mine

February 14, 2011

I think flowers are such a romantic gift. They aren’t practical or really useful, but they are so thoughtful. When I have flowers in my house, I smile every time I look at them.  My husband asked me if he had to get me flowers this year since I have my own business or if I would like to just make my own. Maybe this isn’t that romantic but I opted to make my own. Making arrangements makes me just as happy as having them in my house all week. I had some friends’ husbands ask me to do flowers for their wives for Valentines and I was more than happy to. Here are the very Valentinesy results:

In these arrangements: Pink Ranunculus, Red and White Tulips, Alstroemeria, Seeded Eucalyptus

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jana permalink
    February 14, 2011 11:44 pm

    And these look mighty fine on my kitchen table. Thanks, Glo!

  2. February 15, 2011 11:08 am

    Love. Great work Glo.

Leave a Reply

