Skip to content

Snapshot: White, Cream, Yellow, Grey

June 10, 2011

This is sneak peek of a bridal bouquet I did this week. I was so busy with work that I only thought about pictures while I was in the car on the way to deliver the flowers. The bride (Sarah) requested a mostly white and  cream bouquet with a lot of texture and a tiny bit of her colors –yellow and grey. As much as I prefer a bright, colorful bouquet, I loved the results of this one.In this arrangement: White peonies, cream patience roses, white ranunculus, dusty miller, silver brunia, white Japanese aster, white lisianthus, and yellow yarrow.

One Comment leave one →
  1. M.C. Sommers permalink
    June 10, 2011 7:40 am

    I LOVE this bouquet. You are seriously so talented!

Leave a Reply

