Skip to content

Weddings Past: Melissa & Kevin

October 20, 2011

It has been months! Where does the time go?! I have been on a little flowers hiatus due to a busy exhausting day job, but now it’s time to get back to what I love. I did a few sneak peeks last summer but never showed you the final results, so I should probably do that!

Here are the professional photos of my cousin’s wedding shot by Ceebee. A huge thanks to CEEBEE for letting me share some of the photos with you.


In these arrangements: Garden roses, peonies, spray roses, scabiosa pods, stock, lamb’s ear, wax flower, dahlias, etc.

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. mommacita permalink
    October 22, 2011 1:09 am

    OH!! SO SO SO SO BEAUTIFUL! EXCLAIMATIONS! TEN OF THEM!! MORE! Give me MORE and MORE.

Leave a Reply

