Skip to content

Holiday Wreaths & Garlands: Place Your Order!

November 1, 2011

This year I am excited to do a fresh wreath and garland in my home for the holidays. While I love evergreen, I think boxwood wreaths are very classy and beautiful. I also really love the colors and texture of magnolia leaf wreaths–they have such a rich look to them.

Images Via Southern Living and Pinterest

I am now taking orders for fresh wreaths and garlands:

**Please note, larger size wreaths are available upon request.

I would be happy to deliver anywhere in Salt Lake City. I will be taking order through December 8, 2011. Contact my by email at gloriagarlock@gmail.com to arrange your order. Happy Holidays!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jana permalink
    November 1, 2011 1:58 pm

    I’m so excited to order one! I’m trying to decide between a square boxwood and a round magnolia.

  2. Elyse permalink
    November 1, 2011 2:52 pm

    What is that one in the top right corner? I like that a lot…

  3. November 1, 2011 3:12 pm

    Elyse, it is a magnolia leaves wreath, I love it!

Leave a Reply

